top of page

2nd DPFL Championship qualifier!!

**Next DPFL Live Event Qualifier !!!**

Friday April 21st - 6pm est

From Georgia back to Florida..

Who will be the next one qualified?? Who will play on the final stage ?

Who will follow Alex Spellman, Roger Carter, Liz Tynan, Norman Madhoo, Mike Dever, Brian Mercer, Matt Arpin and Jonathan Marshall?

DPFL will set up the Annual Margie O'Donoghue Memorial Tournament !! The event will also run through Dartconnect !! So check in already !!

Next Qualifier for the DPFL Championship Event !!!

Qualify and win some Money.. also gain important points in the DPFL Order of Merit!!

Check already in for the Event so you save some time:

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page