top of page

$1000 in the DPFL Players Championship 04

DPFL PLAYERS CHAMPIONSHIP 04 !!!!!

Friday the 3rd of March - 8pm est

cutoff 7pm est


If we fill it up with 64 players.. we will make it a 1000 Dollar Tournament !!!


Get your Membership and save on the Entry Fee! Also unlock your Digital Players card.


Qualify for the DPFL Champions Event $17600 Payouts!!!

More info right here!


Win also your free Room and the DPFL Live Event $75000 August 17th-20th 2023


attached are also the Current Top 16 in the Rankings


Single Player Event


Single Elimination


Seeded Event based of DPFL OoM


Guaranteed Payouts !

Payouts after each Event plus Final Event !


Events and Dates:


February 17, 2023, Friday 8pm est

March 3, 2023, Friday 8pm est

March 10, 2023, Friday 8pm est

March 24, 2023, Friday 8pm est

April 7, 2023, Friday 8pm est

April 21, 2023, Friday 8pm est

May 5, 2023, Friday 8pm est

May 19, 2023, Friday 8pm est

June 2, 2023, Friday 8pm est

June 16, 2023, Friday 8pm est


Current Ranking right here:


Cutoff always 1 hour before the event start

cutoff 7pm est

start 8pm est


Prizes:

Event Winner

1st - $100

2nd - $50

T4 - $25


if filled up with 64 Players:

1st - $350

2nd - $250

T4 - $100

T8 - $50


Finals Winner

1st - $200

+ Spot at DPFL Championship LIVE + Free Room in Villa

2nd - $100

+ Spot at DPFL Championship LIVE

T4 - $50

T8 - $25


Information:

Format:

SIDO 501

Ro64 - Bo5

Ro32 - Bo5

Ro16 - Bo5

Ro8 - Bo7

Semis - Bo9

Finals - Bo11


Entry Fee:

$11 - for DPFL Member


$21 - for non DPFL Member


During this Tournament Series youll be able

to accumulate Points in the

DPFL OoM to climb up the OOM.


DPFL Players Championship will be also have its own

Ranking to see who-s in the Top 16 for the Finals.



49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page